Slide background
Slide background

Key Staff

Role Contact E-mail Address
Headteacher Mr Chris Jackson chris.jackson@avonwoodprimaryschool.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher and DSL Mrs Kim Williams kim.williams@avonwoodprimaryschool.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mr Joe Jackson-Taylor

joe.jacksontaylor@avonwoodprimaryschool.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher Miss Claire Keates claire.keates@avonwoodprimaryschool.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher and SENCO Miss Lucy Sloane lucy.sloane@avonwoodprimaryschool.org.uk
Associate Assistant Headteacher Mrs Rachel Jones rachel.jones@avonwoodprimaryschool.org.uk
PA to the Headteacher Mrs Joanne Cox joanne.cox@avonwoodprimaryschool.org.uk 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning